FORENINGEN ERHVERVSILKEBORG

Bestyrelsen

Lars Hartvig Andersen

Formand
Elfac A/S
Priorsvej 23
8600 Silkeborg

Peter Stampe

Næstformand
Stampe & Co. ApS
Vesterlundvej 119
8600 Silkeborg

Steen Vindum

Næstformand
Silkeborg Kommune
Søvej 1
8600 Silkeborg

Birgitte Riise Bjærge

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Erhvervsakademi Dania
Bredhøjvej 18
8600 Silkeborg

Allan Gjerulff

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Gjerulff Tømrer og Glarmester A/S
Glarmestervej 1
8600 Silkeborg

Lone Lyrskov

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Silkeborg Kommune
Søvej 1
8600 Silkeborg

Thomas Kingo Karlsen

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Kingo Karlsen A/S
F.L. Smidths Vej 17
8600 Silkeborg

Repræsentantskabet

Allan Gjerulff

Gjerulff Tømrer og Glarmester A/S
Glarmestervej 1
8600 Silkeborg
www.gjerulff.dk

allan@gjerulff.dk

Anita Dalsgaard

ANITA DALSGAARD
Vejlsøvej 51, Bygn. O
8600 Silkeborg
anitadalsgaard.com

anita@anitadalsgaard.com

Betina Engholm

FDM Jyllandsringen
Skellerupvej 38, Resenbro
8600 Silkeborg
www.fdm.dk

bem@fdm.dk

Birgitte Riise Bjærge

Erhvervsakademi Dania
Bredhøjvej 18
8600 Silkeborg
www.eadania.dk

bist@eadania.dk

Bo Johansen

Unika Danmark A/S
Lyngbakkevej 6
8643 Ans By
www.unika.dk

bjohansen@unika.dk

Claus Egholm

Kjellerup VVS A/S
Hagemannsvej 6A
8600 Silkeborg
www.kjellerupvvs.dk

claus@kjellerupvvs.dk

Gregers Pilgaard

Silkeborg Kommune
Søvej 1
8600 Silkeborg

gregersandre.pilgaard@silkeborg.dk

Harald Høi Andersen

kaastrup | andersen
Vestre Ringvej 43A
8600 Silkeborg
www.kaastrupandersen.dk

hia@kaastrupandersen.dk

Henrik Brandt

Jyske Bank
Vestergade 8-22
8600 Silkeborg
www.jyskebank.dk

henrik.brandt@jyskebank.dk

Henrik Toft

College360
Kejlstrupvej 87
8600 Silkeborg
www.college360.dk

htoft@college360.dk

Jacob Niebuhr

Evald Brasserie & Café
Papirfabrikken 10
8600 Silkeborg
www.evald.nu

jacob@evald.nu

Jesper Setov

Nordic Sense
Mads Clausens Vej 1
8600 Silkeborg
www.nordicsense.dk

jes@nordicsense.dk

Johan Brødsgaard

Silkeborg Kommune
Søvej 1
8600 Silkeborg

johan.brodsgaard@silkeborg.dk

Lars Hartvig Andersen

Elfac A/S
Priorsvej 23
8600 Silkeborg
www.elfac.dk

lha@elfac.dk

Lone Hedegaard

Gothenborg
Gothenborgvej 3
8653 Them
www.gothenborg.dk

lh@gothenborg.dk

Lone Lyrskov

Silkeborg Kommune
Søvej 1
8600 Silkeborg

lone.lyrskov@silkeborg.dk

Martha Maria Petersen

Folkesparekassen
Herningvej 37
8600 Silkeborg
www.folkesparekassen.dk

mmp@folkesparekassen.dk

Michael Kamstrup Søndergaard

Dansk Energirådgivning A/S
Glarmestervej 18B
8600 Silkeborg
www.danskenergiraadgivning.dk

mks@danskenergiraadgivning.dk

Ole Krabbe

Ret&Råd Silkeborg
Ferskvandcentrets Erhvervspark
Vejlsøvej 51
8600 Silkeborg
www.ret-raad.dk

ole-krabbe@ret-raad.dk

Peter Stampe

Stampe & Co.
Vesterlundvej 119
8600 Silkeborg

psh@stampe-co.dk

Preben Louring

NHC A/S
Priorsvej 21
8600 Silkeborg
nhc.dk

plo@nhc.dk

Steen Vindum

Silkeborg Kommune
Søvej 1
8600 Silkeborg

steen.vindum@silkeborg.dk

Søren Kristensen

Silkeborg Kommune
Søvej 1
8600 Silkeborg

soren.kristensen@silkeborg.dk

Thomas Kingo Karlsen

Kingo Karlsen A/S
F.L. Smidths Vej 17
8600 Silkeborg
www.kingo.biz

t.kingo@kingo.biz

Viggo Thinggaard

LO Silkeborg-Favrskov
Ørnsøvej 5-7
8600 Silkeborg
www.lomidt.dk

viggo.thinggaard@hk.dk

Menu